Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Medina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Medina

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

H K

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great assistance and patience. Well spoken and listen attentively throughout the conversation. Very enthusiastic about that would be best in favor to the customer and felt very comfortable with not pressuring into making a quick decision. Definitely a hard worker and deserves a raise. They made my day better!"

Harry Kumar

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"After being let down by a "more affordable" auto insurance agency I decided to return to State Farm. Did a search and was referred to this office. They are friendly and reliable. I'm glad to be a customer here."

James Vince

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recommend this place, the girl was very patient answering the question I made to her; they are not like those brokers that charge you tons of down payment. No, just your first month and that's it. Also they have very good insurance coverage"

Rattan Singh

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at Cindy Medina’s State Farm Insurance were very friendly and helpful. When I had questions they had answers. They were good listeners and they explained options clearly. Thank you for the great customer service!"

varun Sharma

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"No hassles! Amazing experience from start to finish! Cindy and her team genuinely care about you as customer! I will definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family!"

Valdez Painting LLC

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team at State Farm always go above and beyond in helping us with our insurance needs!"

Jon Tomlinson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with Cindy for a few years now and her office is amazing. They're always able to get me covered ASAP or if there's any emergencies they've always been able to jump on it right away."

Lauren Mcintosh

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"This review is specifically for Joanne. I have had multiple insurance questions recently and every question is answered very thoroughly and quickly. The office is nice and everyone is friendly. Will continue to always recommend this branch of State Farm! Such great experiences- They treat you like family with every encounter."

Manjeet Kaur

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, answered all my questions"

anthony medel

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cindy made everything easy and fast!! She was very patient with my questions aswell !!"

Russell Mcdaniel

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"All the staff here were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. i was able to bundle my home and car insurance for a very competitive rate and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."

anthony jair

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryland is the best , definitely recommend you ask for her"

Tarek Yassine

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Kiran Kumari is super helpful and is always a pleasure to work with. She makes things really easy for my family. I'm loyal to State Farm because of people like her. Thanks"

pat villa

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our great agent always goes above and beyond for us, she got us a very good quote for our vehicles and saved us money, Thank you Qareen."

United Panjab

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with kiran kumari. She's very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to go with her. Great business. Thanks for everything Kiran"

Sanjay Verma

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was fantastic. Koran helped me lower my bill from $430 a month to $290."

Karn Jit

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiran helped me lower my bill. Very nice"

Hanish Kumar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiran was really helpful and responsive."

leonardo Amaya

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn was very helpful, she made me feel comfortable with my decision and she had a wonderful attitude and good customer service."

Amando Zayas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother recommended me this place cause he knew I was looking for new insurance. I spoke to Marilyn and she was super informative and super nice. Answered all the questions I had and just the whole experience was great. Definitely recommend talking to Marilyn about your for your insurance quote!"

Bahjah Whitehead

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the agent Marilyn she went over all the info to make sure I got what I needed .She was also so friendly!!!! Not to mention it took no time for her to explain and get my insurance going thank you!!!!"

Kevin Reyna

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Cindy and her team have always been very knowledgeable and available for all of my questions regarding my insurance needs. I highly recommend her agency. 💯"

angelica maxwell-perches

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my auto, life, and hospital income policies in Cindy’s office for over a year and I’ve had the best experience. They take the best care of me and are always willing to help if I need something done. Thank you Cindy and Joanne for your constant support"

Theresa Rivera

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I arrived to the office I was greeted by Cindy, who was very friendly and welcoming. I was then assisted by Joann,who was very efficient and personable. When I discovered that she was bilingual as well ,I remembered thinking what a great service they provided very inclusive. I would recommend to everyone that would need their services."

Stephanie Ramirez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable, fast and easy. Thank you 😊"